Our Lady of Grace, Pray For Us.

Wednesday, May 4, 2016



[Print this page]

Faculty & Staff

 


Miss Kathy Ackler Pre-Kindergarten acklerk@olgschoolpenndel.org
Miss Valerie Gillespie Pre-Kindergarten Aide  gillespiev@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Kathy Barossi Kindergarten barossik@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Colleen Martin Kindergarten Aide martinc@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Monica Ramagli First Grade ramaglim@olgschoolpenndel.org
Ms. Judy Donlin Second Grade donlinj@olgschoolpenndel.org
Miss Lauren Keller Second Grade Kellerl@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Emilie Murphy Third Grade murphye@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Stephanie Alessi Fourth Grade alessis@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Valerie Rauch Fourth Grade rauchv@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Brenda Halbreiner Fifth Grade halbreinerb@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Donna Suder  Sixth Grade  suderd@olgschoolpenndel.org
Ms. Meghan Martin Seventh Grade martinm@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Pat Carver  Eighth Grade  carverp@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Cathy Galie  Music galiec@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Megan Roberts Honors Math robertsm@olgschoolpenndel.org
Ms. Lisa Coer Library coerl@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mr. Ryan Tessler Technology tesslerr@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mr. Ryan Tessler World Language - SpanishRosetta Stone tesslerr@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mr. Al Rozanski Information Technology Director rozanskia@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Jane Hop Art hopj@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Sandy Hart Physicial Education harts@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Denise Lewis Principal  dlewis@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Susan Herbert Administrative Assistant sherbert@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Barbara Tertel Secretary btertel@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Patricia Prasse Secretary prassep@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mr. John O'Brien Seventh Grade brienj@olgschoolpenndel.org