Our Lady of Grace, Pray For Us.

Monday, April 21, 2014



[Print this page]

Faculty & Staff

 


 

Miss Kathy Ackler Pre-Kindergarten acklerk@olgschoolpenndel.org
Miss Valerie Gillespie Pre-Kindergarten Aide  gillespiev@olgschoolpenndel.org

 

Mrs. Nicole McVey

Ms. Lauren Keller - Sub

Kindergarten

mcveyn@olgschoolpenndel.org

Kellerl@olgschoolpenndel.org

Mrs. Kathy Barossi Kindergarten barossik@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Colleen Martin Kindergarten Aide martinc@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Monica Ramagli First Grade ramaglim@olgschoolpenndel.org

Ms. Judy Donlin

Second Grade

donlinj@olg1.org

Mrs. Linda Rivelli Second Grade rivellil@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Emilie Murphy Third Grade murphye@olgschoolpenndel.org

Mrs. Stephanie Alessi

Fourth Grade

alessis@olgschoolpenndel.org

Ms. Jennifer McAnany Fourth Grade

mcananyj@olgschoolpenndel.org

Mrs. Mary Ann McGary Fifth Grade mcgarym@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Donna Suder  Sixth Grade  suderd@olgschoolpenndel.org
Miss. Brenda Ryan Seventh Grade 

ryanb@olgschoolpenndel.org 

Ms. Meghan McGuckin Seventh Grade mcguckinm@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Pat Carver  Eighth Grade  carverp@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Cathy Galie  Music galiec@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mr. Bob Hartman Honors Math hartmanr@olgschoolpenndel.org
Ms. Lisa Coer Library coerl@olgschoolpenndel.org
 Mrs. Eileen McGreevey Technology  mcgreeveye@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Eileen McGreevey

World Language - SpanishRosetta Stone

mcgreeveye@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Jenn Stopyra IT stopyraj@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Jane Hop Art hopj@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Sandy Hart Physicial Education harts@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Denise Lewis Principal  dlewis@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Susan Herbert Administrative Assistant sherbert@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Barbara Tertel Secretary btertel@olgschoolpenndel.org