Our Lady of Grace, Pray For Us.

Monday, August 3, 2015



[Print this page]

Faculty & Staff

 


Miss Kathy Ackler Pre-Kindergarten acklerk@olgschoolpenndel.org
Miss Valerie Gillespie Pre-Kindergarten Aide  gillespiev@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Kathy Barossi Kindergarten barossik@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Colleen Martin Kindergarten Aide martinc@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Monica Ramagli First Grade ramaglim@olgschoolpenndel.org

Ms. Judy Donlin

Second Grade

donlinj@olgschoolpenndel.org

Miss Lauren Keller Second Grade Kellerl@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Emilie Murphy Third Grade murphye@olgschoolpenndel.org

Mrs. Stephanie Alessi

Fourth Grade

alessis@olgschoolpenndel.org

Mrs. Valerie Rauch Fourth Grade rauchv@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Brenda Halbreiner Fifth Grade halbreinerb@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Donna Suder  Sixth Grade  suderd@olgschoolpenndel.org
Ms. Meghan McGuckin Seventh Grade 

mcguckinm@olgschoolpenndel.org

Mrs. Brenda Halbreiner Eighth  Grade halbreinerb@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Pat Carver  Eighth Grade  carverp@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Cathy Galie  Music galiec@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Megan Roberts Honors Math robertsm@olgschoolpenndel.org
Ms. Lisa Coer Library coerl@olgschoolpenndel.org
 Mr. Ryan Tessler Technology  tesslerr@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mr. Ryan Tessler

World Language - SpanishRosetta Stone

tesslerr@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mr. Al Rozanski IT rozanskia@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Jane Hop Art hopj@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Sandy Hart Physicial Education harts@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Denise Lewis Principal  dlewis@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Susan Herbert Administrative Assistant sherbert@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Barbara Tertel Secretary btertel@olgschoolpenndel.org
Mrs. Mariann Hallas Secretary mhallas@olgschoolpenndel.org